Back

Latest Reviews

Total Reviews:
15
Average:
5
Overall Star Rating:

Name: Irene
City: Warminster
Rating:
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Review: This practice was recommended to me by two previous patients. I am so grateful that I listened to them. Doug Brady gave me a great evaluation and pinpointed problems previously overlooked by another PT facility. His staff are very efficient and it was a pleasure to come to his office. I have recommended him to my friends.

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Sherry
City: Souderton
Rating:
Date: Mar 5, 2014
Review: I will recommend this facility. Kady has been very professional. The exercises were perfect and the results have been exactly what I expected. Kady did an excellent job and I am so grateful to you. I would never have healed and been able to use my wrist if it was not for you!! Thank you so much!!

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Donna
City: Yardley
Rating:
Date: Jan 3, 2014
Review: My experience at McCabe & Brady Physical Therapy has definitely been a positive one! The initial evaluation conducted by Doug Brady, accurately diagnosed my issue and the time frame for recovery. The individualized treatment program in-office & at-home exercises facilitated the healing process, & this plan was modified as needed to promote efficient recovery. I went from not running at all to running 3-5 miles, & I am grateful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: HMO
City: Chalfont
Rating:
Date: Oct 9, 2013
Review: Personal, individualized PT tailored to my specific pain and activities that affected my back pain. I now have the tools (exercise routine for my back) that I can do easily to relieve the back pain and maintain my life style of activities.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Diane O.
City: Warminster, PA
Rating:
Date: Oct 9, 2013
Review: I had a great experience. From the start Doug let me know it would be a long and painful recovery and was honest about it. He was very encouraging along the way. I made a lot of progress by the time my PT insurance ranout. All the staff were also pleasant. Would recommend this place for therapy.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Julie
City: Perkasie
Rating:
Date: Jul 30, 2013
Review: Kady was excellent! Very thorough in discovering the multiple causes of my pain. I enjoyed hearing her thought process as we worked together. Now I can run and wear high heels again! (not at the same time of course!) Thank you for the tools to help me fix my problem!

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Lori
City: Warminster
Rating:
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Review: I was very satisfied with my experience here. Everyone was professional and nice. They diagnosed/confirmed my muscle pain and provided the right therapy to get it back to normal again. I would recommend McCabe and Brady to everyone who is in need of physical therapy. And I left here with no pain, that's the best part. Thank you!

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Alice
City: Holland, PA
Rating:
Date: Jul 8, 2013
Review: Kady must be hiding her angel wings - She is incredible! I came in here despondent with my liabilities, and strutted out after 8 weeks of treatment! And Doug cured my vertigo - Everyone here is special - so kind and professional. Thank you for giving me the tools to get back to my life.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Carole
City: Warminster, PA
Rating:
Date: Jul 8, 2013
Review: Everyone at the facility was very caring and considerate. I had a great experience with very good results. I recommend McCabe & Brady PT to anyone who needs therapy.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: F.J.
City: Warminster, PA
Rating:
Date: May 1, 2013
Review: I would recommend McCabe and Brady to anyone needing physical therapy. I first came last year for back problems. I have not had any back issues since. When my knee problem developed I came back to McCabe and Brady. I like the individual attention I received from Frank and Jennifer. My exercises changed with my progress and I was taught to do some at home to continue my progress and prevent any future injury. The staff was professional and friendly. I am very happy with the results.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Anonymous
City: Warminster
Rating:
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Review: Frank McCabe is the best therapist I have ever used. He makes it very easy to do home therapy by giving you exercises that can be done in short periods of time so that I can even do them during my working hours. His competence is outstanding, he takes all the time a patient needs to explain the problems they are having, he works with you to make payment easier, and - most importantly - the man knows what he is doing.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: John
City: Warminster
Rating:
Date: Mar 20, 2013
Review: Every day was a real pleasure. To see the progress inch by inch, day by day. Everyone here is very professional and truely cares for and about their patients well being. I will recommend this practice to all whom need it. Thank you for all your help!

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Lydia
City: North Wales
Rating:
Date: Feb 5, 2013
Review: Reason for treatment: Pain right hip and lower back (right side) When I came in my pain was very severe and my mobility was very diminished. Within 3 visits my symptoms improved markedly and I was told how to keep my symptoms and strength improving while at home. Very pleased with the outcome and with my treatment. Kady was an excellent therapist.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Debbie M
City: Holland
Rating:
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Review: I never had lower back problems until recently. The pain was so severe that I couldn’t lie in bed or bend forward without discomfort and pain. I had previously visited several Chiropractors with disappointing results. Luckily for me an orthopedic specialist recommended McCabe and Brady for my issues that included degenerative and bulging discs in my lower spine. Physical therapy did wonders for me! After just a few visits I had complete relief and am now able to maintain a normal range of activity with daily exercises that take less than 5 minutes to complete. Frank, Doug and their staff are wonderful and they take a genuine interest in their patients. In my case the results are outstanding.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Margaret (Meg) McGrory
City: Warminster
Rating:
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Review: When I started with McCabe and Brady I had little doubt that without surgery my left leg the knee in particular would ever be the same. I was wrong, I have never felt better, they worked miracles for me and can do the same for anyone if you are persistent and continue with the exercises at home. The techniques they use are great and after each visit I could see more and more results. I suggest to anyone prior to having surgery try McCabe and Brady first, give them a try and you may be surprised like me, no surgery!

Did you find this review useful?


 

Site Map Search | Powered by Search Magnet Local ® | Copyright © 2021