Our Latest Testimonials

Total Reviews:
9
Average:
4.8
Overall Star Rating:

Name: Charles Wright / Grace Webb
City: MIDLOTHIAN
Rating:
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Review: I was very impressed with the prompt and quality of my Mon's 2 lifts DP Stairlift installed in my mother's house. After her passing I continued to use them as she did to move things from one floor to the other. They are about 3 years old and I would love to pass them onto some else in need (used) Please contact Doug @ DP Stairlift for more info @ 804-763-1100

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Charles Wright / Grace Webb
City: MIDLOTHIAN
Rating:
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Review: I was very impressed with the prompt and quality of my Mon's 2 lifts DP Stairlift installed in my mother's house. After her passing I continued to use them as she did to move things from one floor to the other. They are about 3 years old and I would love to pass them onto some else in need (used) Please contact Doug @ DP Stairlift for more info @ 804-763-1100

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Grace Webb/Charles Wright
City: MIDLOTHIAN
Rating:
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Review: I was very impressed with the prompt and quality if my Mon's 2 lifts DP Stairlift installed in my mother's house. After her passing I continued to use them as she did to move things from one floor to the other. They are about 3 years old and I would love to pass them onto some else in need (used) Please contact Doug @ DP Stairlift for more info @ 804-763-1100
Did you find this review useful?


Name: Helen G.
City: Richmond
Rating:
Date: May 7, 2013
Review: I used DP Chairlift in Richmond for my new chairlift. It is worth its weight in gold. I carry my wash and groceries upstairs now from the basement and garage and can live again. Now I can get into a nice warm car. The installer was very professional and kind.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Marie P.
City: Richmond
Rating:
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Review: Thank you DP Stairlift for making my life better and fuller. We put a wheelchair carriers for my scooter on the car and it enables me to go with my grandchildren to the zoo, toy stores and more. I was stuck at home before. You have opened so many doors for me besides home.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: John K.
City: Richmond
Rating:
Date: Nov 5, 2012
Review: Dp Stairlift put in a bathtub lift in my home and it has enlightened my life. I really missed being able to take a bath. But because I no longer could get down in the tub I took showers. This bathtub lift has made me able to feel the water again and relax. It has changed my life for the better. Much better.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Tom Rybak
City: Richmond
Rating:
Date: Aug 6, 2012
Review: Dale has installed equipment for several of my clients over the years. He has installed many standard & customized devices based on the customers' needs with excellent results. His prices are good and his work is excellent.

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Grace P.
City: Amelia
Rating:
Date: Jun 29, 2012
Review: I love my new stairlift. I can now use my whole house again and feel free and not handicapped. It is such a difference to be able to use my basement. I feel 20 years younger. D P Stairlift in Richmond, thank you for my independence back again...

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Charlette
City: Pittsburgh
Rating:
Date: Aug 2, 2011
Review: I bought a chair lift for my mom and it was so quiet and she really needed it. the product is great, I recommend it to anyone in need of one.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?