Our Latest Testimonials

Total Reviews:
9
Average:
4.4
Overall Star Rating:

Name: Craig Johnson
City: Bethel Park
Rating:
Date: Dec 10, 2015
Review: Worst place for Car Audio install. they never stand behind any of their products after they get your money. Trust me find another place.
Did you find this review useful?


Name: Willy
City: Mt. Lebanon
Rating:
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Review: I had to have my car detailed after all the dirty roads and salt. Team Nutz is the only place to take your car or truck if you want it detailed right. They are the best in Pittsburgh. I have tried others and they do excellent work.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: John F.
City: Pittsburgh
Rating:
Date: Dec 3, 2014
Review: Team Nutz did an excellent job on detailing my car and installing a remote auto start for winter. My car was trashed. Now it is so beautiful. It feels and looks like a new car.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Sue P.
City: Pittsburgh
Rating:
Date: Sep 3, 2013
Review: I just had a remote starter put in my car and I should have done it years ago. I love my car but, hated getting into a hot and cold car. Team Nutz did the install for a remote starter and I love it. I just beat myself up for not getting one sooner. The remote starter added so much class and comfort.

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Jake B.
City: Crafton, PA
Rating:
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Review: We had running boards and mud flaps installed on our new truck and Team Nutz did an excellent job. Next time we come back we want some truck window tinting or something so people can not see us all the time. Our guy was very professional and did great work.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Pat Z.
City: Oakdale
Rating:
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Review: This was the first time I used Team Nutz and was very satisfied with the new radio and speakers they installed. Top drawer... They also detailed my car and it really needed it after going to Canada and back. Good Company.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Ken R.
City: Bridgeville
Rating:
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Review: I am so glad I found Team Nutz they made my car just what I wanted. They installed a remote starter and it is great. I live 5 stories up in an apartment building and now I can warm and cool my car down before I leave the upstairs. It works through the walls.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: John G.
City: Greentree
Rating:
Date: Jul 3, 2012
Review: Team Nutz detailed my car and did an excellent job. I have 5 kids and drove the family to New Jersey & back. The car got trashed. Team Nutz did the carpet and upholstery and it was bad. Looks like new.

1 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Audrey L.
City: Scott Township
Rating:
Date: Apr 18, 2011
Review: Team Nutz detailed my car and did an excellent job considering I moved across country in it, it was in pretty bad shape but, "WOW" I thought I had a new car again. They did an excellent job at cleaning everything, even the carpet and windows. I will use them again, and recommend them. Audrey L.

1 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?