Our Latest Testimonials

Total Reviews:
8
Average:
4.5
Overall Star Rating:

Name: Thais
City: Louisville ky
Rating:
Date: Sep 18, 2013
Review: It was nice & clean but very small. It took my 2 year old and I 45 minutes to stroll it all while feeding the animals - not worth the hour drive we did to get there. If you happen to be driving by I think it's worth it.
Did you find this review useful?


Name: Jenn Veronie
City: Pittsburgh
Rating:
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Review: My son LOVED this place! He was in awe of all the animals and it was such a delight to see him get so excited . I recommend getting the big bag of food. It gives you all day entertainment for 3 for $5. Two thumbs up. Will def be back!

2 out of 3 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Cheryl Wilson
City: Beaverdale PA
Rating:
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Review: I've been to both LIVING TREASURES parks but my fav is Donegal! I have year membership last 3 years and I don't have kids---just love animals!!! But I do bring nieces and nephews and a few neighbor kids along sometimes!!! GREAT place!!! Can't wait to see baby lions hope to come out this week some time.GREAT day trip go and enjuy!!!!

6 out of 6 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Sandy W.
City: New Castle
Rating:
Date: Mar 15, 2013
Review: You put our favorite funny weird bird back on your site and the new baby lions, thanks. The bird is the family fav and we can't wait to see the lion cubs. The kids want to go to Moraine to see the tiger cubs too. But, we are coming to Donegal Living Treasures the first week end in May.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Pete M.
City: Pittsburgh
Rating:
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Review: My daughter just ran to me to tell me you have the baby lion cubs on your site. Guess where we will be heading up as soon as you open? I have to admit it is a fun day for me to. And the family really looks forward to it. See you soon..

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Jackie P.
City: Pittsburgh
Rating:
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Review: Hey you changed your color on the site. We love it. New pictures too. We can't wait to see the lion cubs and all our friends at Donegal. It is always a day of fun and love with petting the animals.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Pete H.
City: Mc Donald
Rating:
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Review: We are from McDonald Pa and the family are asking when you are open. As we see on your site here you are open 4-1-13. If the weather is ok, we will be up with 5 kids, with the coupon for 10% off per family. Thanks, every penny helps...

1 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Wendy L.
City: Pittsburgh
Rating:
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Review: Now our family knows why this zoo is called Living Treasures. Because the inhabitats are just that. Very special, beautiful living creatures of treasures. The petting zoo was a fav of my kids. Mine was the white tiger and maw caw. Such beauty, such color. Your have to see this placed to believe it and appreciate it.

3 out of 3 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?