Our Latest Testimonials

Total Reviews:
8
Average:
4.8
Overall Star Rating:

Name: Henry H.
City: Cranberry
Rating:
Date: Apr 1, 2015
Review: I went to Good Feet because my back and knee was hurting. After they were done, I was really pain free. I could not believe that my back stopped hurting and my knees were better. I love this place. If you hurt go and try them. It can't hurt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Rocco N.
City: Cranberry, PA
Rating:
Date: Mar 2, 2015
Review: I wish I heard about this store a year ago. I have been in such pain, and now I haven't any pain left. This place I would recommend to anyone with a back or foot problem. My aches and pains have all been resolved from going to The Good Feet Store.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Judy P.
City: Cranberry
Rating:
Date: Sep 4, 2014
Review: My mom told me to go to Good feet in Cranberry when I told hr my feet were always hurting. I guess mothers do know best as I went and they really helped me and I no longer have foot and heel pains any longer. It feels so good to walk without pain all the time. thanks mom.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: John M.
City: Wexford
Rating:
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Review: I really was at a point in my life that I did not want to walk or go to parks,amusement parks, fairs or anything that consisted of walking and standing. My legs and back would kill me. Someone pointed me to Goodfeet and I went there. It was the best thing I could have ever done. Been to all my favorite spots lately and love it.

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: John S.
City: Wexford
Rating:
Date: Mar 5, 2014
Review: When I told my friend about my pain they referred me to Goodfeet in Cranbery as they helped them. I was having back pain walking and standing and my feet ached. Good feet really help me out and now I can walk the Mall several times without pain. They are great!

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Chris J.
City: Wexford
Rating:
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Review: I am so lucky I found this site of Goodfeet in Cranberry. I live in Wexford,PA and went there and they helped my back pain and horrible feet pain. You have to have pain to understand the freedom from it. I recommend this place to everyone having pain. It is a great starting point to alleviate pain.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Henry P.
City: Cranberry, PA
Rating:
Date: Sep 9, 2013
Review: I was really having trouble with my feet and could not stand in one spot comfortably. My arches, I guess were falling and after I left the Good Feet Store in Cranberry, I felt like a new man. My foot problems went away and I felt normal. No pain. This is such a miracle to be without pain. Thank you Good Feet!!!!

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Patrick Q.
City: cranberry
Rating:
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Review: I thought I would have to quit my job because my feet and back hurt so bad. I went to Good Feet and it is amazing, they built these arch supports for my boots and now I can make deliveries without pain.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?