Our Latest Testimonials

Total Reviews:
8
Average:
4.5
Overall Star Rating:

Name: Mark Fleis
City:
Rating:
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Review: After running a few marathons (on nice soft concrete) i promoted some plantar fasciitus and was feeling a burning sensation early in morning and later in the day. Even though i felt that in both feet, Dr. Tina explained that it was only in one foot and the other was due to overcompensating my step. I tried the ESWT service and within 3 days could really feel the improvements!
Did you find this review useful?


Name: David
City: New Castle
Rating:
Date: Oct 7, 2015
Review: I'm a diabetic and I had an ingrown toenail that Dr. Tina fixed. It was quick and easy, healed rather fast - this places is highly recommended if you have any diabetic foot problems.

6 out of 6 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Donna heasley
City: Ambridge
Rating:
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Review: Great doctor she took good care of my sister Dr Christina tempura will tell all of are friends to come here

4 out of 4 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Steve Bilson
City: Pittsburgh, PA
Rating:
Date: Aug 16, 2015
Review: Nice person, not a great doctor. Do not get cryosurgery for a Morton's Neuroma from her, it only botched my foot further. Insists on shots that do absolutely nothing even if you are opposed. Bottom line is look elsewhere for a good podiatrist.

3 out of 8 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Marissa
City: Pittsburgh
Rating:
Date: May 22, 2014
Review: I recommend Dr. Christina Teimouri, she is the sweetest person ever. She did great work on my toe. She cares about your comfort as well. I highly recommend going to her.

10 out of 10 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Susie
City: Ambridge
Rating:
Date: Jul 7, 2013
Review: I had bunion surgery outpatient on my right foot on June 7, 2013. I was very nervous because it was my first real surgery; I don't count the retina & wisdom teeth procedures that I had done. The staff and my podiatrist, Dr. Christina Teimouri, eased my fear and the recovery period so far has been great for me. I couldn't have asked for a better group of people to help me get rid of my pain by removing the bunion; they are great!! I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Beaver Valley Foot Clinic!

13 out of 13 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: marie
City: pittsburgh
Rating:
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Review: The staff was very friendly and the doctor asked a lot of questions and spent a lot of time with me and was very caring. My foot finally got better after 2 years of pain

13 out of 13 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Nicole
City: Pittsburgh
Rating:
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Review: The Beaver valley Foot Clinic is Great! I've had my bunion surgery performed by them and I'm SO HAPPY! Not only is the staff friendly, and the many locations are very convenient, but my foot FELLS and LOOKS so much better. I love to walk- and before, it was painful with the bunion, but now it's pain free and I can wear cute shoes again. I have just scheduled my next appt. for my other foot! I would recommend Both Dr. Christina Teimouri, and Dr. Quatrone! Even if you have to travel; IT'S WORTH IT !!!

26 out of 28 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?