Our Latest Testimonials

Total Reviews:
9
Average:
4.8
Overall Star Rating:

Name: Hayley M.
City: Wexford
Rating:
Date: Jun 1, 2015
Review: Advanced Dental Care put a crown on my tooth that I chipped eating pistachio's. I broke the tooth pretty bad but, my dentist in Cranberry fixed me right up. Dr. Robison fixed it and you can't even tell which one I broke.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Ellie P.
City: Cranberry
Rating:
Date: May 20, 2015
Review: I hated my front teeth so I went to Advanced dentaql Care in Cranberry and he put 8 white veneers on my upper front teeth. They re beautiful and you can't tell they are veneers. They look like my own teeth. Thanks Doc, I love them.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Pat J.
City: Cranberry
Rating:
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Review: Dr. Robison replaced 2 old silver fillings with white porcelain ones and it made such a difference in my looks. We just started to go to him and he is improving my smile and my teeth every time I go to him.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: John H.
City: Cramberry
Rating:
Date: Dec 2, 2014
Review: I love my smile now since Dr. Robison put my veneers on. I have a beautiful smile that I never had before. I smile now over anything. I am so proud to have pretty teeth.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Helen A.
City: Cranberry, PA
Rating:
Date: Sep 4, 2014
Review: I have been going to Advanced Dental in Cranberry and Dr. Robison is great. He is gentle and very good at making your smile beautiful. He put cosmetic braces on me and the difference is now I can smile and not be embarrassed. My girlfriend referrd him to me and so glad she did.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Michelle H.
City: Cranberry
Rating:
Date: Aug 8, 2014
Review: I had wanted pretty white teeth all my life. I went to Dr. Robison, DDS in Cranberry and he placed beautiful veneers on my teeth. My smile is worth a million dollars to me now. He did such a great job and you cannot even tell they are veneers. He's the man. He did the top 6 teeth.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Rich G.
City: Cranberry
Rating:
Date: Apr 8, 2013
Review: I had 8 veneers put on the top of my mouth and now I am proud to smile again. Before my teeth were chipped and yellow and just not pretty enough for me. I had a filling in the middle of my 2 front teeth and you could tell. Now I love to smile. Dr. Robison did a fantastic job.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Jenny C.
City: Cranberry
Rating:
Date: Apr 8, 2013
Review: I had Advanced Dental Care replace a old crown I had that had cavity on the tooth underneath. I never went to Dr. Robison before and he was very gentle. I am scared of dentists however, I found my new dentist and he was great. I have a temporary on now but, go in this week for a permanent cap. I recommend him and his staff for scady cats like me.

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Patty H.
City: Cranberry
Rating:
Date: Mar 7, 2013
Review: I got my new veneers at Advanced Dental Care in Cranberry and now I smile all the time. No more stained teeth from antibiotics I had as a child. No marks from braces. I love, love my new teeth and I am so confident in all I do. It has changed my life. Really!

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?