Our Latest Testimonials

Total Reviews:
13
Average:
4.8
Overall Star Rating:

Name: Michelle M.
City: Beavercreek
Rating:
Date: Oct 1, 2014
Review: Went to 3 different places for money on my gold and Direct Jewelry Outlet gave me the best price. this will help me for Christmas this year. They have some great jewelry here and saw something for my mom that she would love.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Deb H.
City: Centerville
Rating:
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Review: My mom and I were looking for some Bridal Jewelry and finally find some gorgeous gifts for all the guy and girls in the party at Direct Jewelry Outlet. They had some ideas we never thought of. The man there was so helpful. Don't struggle with gifts, go here for some great ideas.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: John P.
City: Dayton
Rating:
Date: Jul 8, 2014
Review: I bought the most beautiful diamond ring for my fiancée from Direct Jewelry Outlet in Beavercreek. I know she will love it and I am banking on her saying yes to my question. The owner advised me of the color, carat, cut, and something else and the diamond is certified.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Terri P.
City: Fairborn
Rating:
Date: Jun 9, 2014
Review: I went to several jewelry stores in our area and came across Direct Jewelry Outlet and found the right price for my gold. They were professional and fair. The owner was so helpful as I had a lot of antique jewelry and it had some gem stones that he paid me for also. Their jewelry is beautiful and affordable. I bought a ring wile I was there.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Kathleen S.
City: Beavercreek
Rating:
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Review: I finally got rid of all my broken and twisted 14K gold necklaces and my mom's wedding rings and my old wedding ring from a previous marriage. Thanks to Direct Jewelry Outlet in Beavercreek I now have money for Christmas. They paid out well and I was more than satisfied.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Janet L.
City: Huber Heights
Rating:
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Review: We found a beautiful estate ring last December and I love it. I get so many compliments on this ring. Direct Jewelry Outlet has many things that I would love to buy. I will be going back in November to pick another Christmas gift for ME. The people there are courteous and professional.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Rob P.
City: Huber Heights
Rating:
Date: Aug 5, 2013
Review: The guy that helped us was very professional and knew his business. We were looking for wedding rings and he showed us one that we ended up buying. Direct Jewelry Outlet had the best out of 5 places we stopped at.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Marie P.
City: Dayton
Rating:
Date: Apr 3, 2013
Review: I came to Direct Jewelry Outlet for the first time and was in awe. They did repair my gold necklace and did a fine job. Could not help myself, I bought a certified diamond ring. It is beautiful. Makes me so happy.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Rob N.
City: Riverside
Rating:
Date: Feb 5, 2013
Review: First time we have ever been in this store and we really were in awe. The prices here are unbelievable. We bought each of us a new ring instead of one of us. Their selection is excellent. It is a must see to believe place.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Rebecca S.
City: Kettering
Rating:
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Review: Direct Jewelry Outlet just repaired a diamond ring I have that the diamond fell out. The jeweler placed the diamond back in the ring and polished it and I actually even saved 25% off. They have a promotion on. They are also doing ring resizing @ 50% off so I am coming back with a couple of those so they fit right.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Glenda P.
City: Dayton
Rating:
Date: Oct 8, 2012
Review: I had 3 of my rings resized at the Direct Jewelry Outlet and did I save money. It was 50% off and they did a beautiful job. Now they don't fall off my fingers when I wash my hands. Lost weight and it was worth it.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Debbie B.
City: Beavercreek
Rating:
Date: Sep 24, 2012
Review: I found the most beautiful black onyx and diamond ring at Bevercreek Jewelers and bought it. I rewarded myself for being at my job for 8 years. I really treasure this find. They have some really special pieces.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Ron
City: Beavercreek
Rating:
Date: Mar 5, 2012
Review: Absolutely NO high pressure and Larry gave me a complete education on how to identify good quality diamonds! I will always be back and will highly recommend them to all my friends and family and co-workers!

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?