Our Latest Testimonials

Total Reviews:
8
Average:
4.8
Overall Star Rating:

Name: Karen W.
City: Dayton
Rating:
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Review: Beavercreek Jewelers said We buy gold. So I took all my mothers old 14K necklaces and my engagement ring from an x and a lot of bits and pieces. I had some chains that were so knotted you could never get them straight again. I got $300 dollars and paid bills. What a windfall.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Kelly S.
City: Beavercreed
Rating:
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Review: I had a couple of necklaces repaired here and they did an excellent job. One was 14k with gems and the other plain 14k. You can not even tell it was fixed. Nice work.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Betty W.
City: Beavercreek
Rating:
Date: Apr 3, 2013
Review: My mother had 5 children so we are buying her a mother's day ring with 5 birthstones of each child. We know she will love it as she loves each of us so much, and it is from us. We hope to take her out to dinner and a movie. The ring turned out breathtaking...

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Beth P.
City: Beavercreek
Rating:
Date: Feb 5, 2013
Review: My husband came home with the most beautiful pair of ear rings and necklace for Valentine's Day and could not wait to give it to me. I got it early and now I can wear every day and show it off. He bought them at Beavercreek Jewelers. My friends are all in awe.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: John H.
City: Beavercreek
Rating:
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Review: They have Jewelry Christmas Lay Away. I just bought my girl an engagement ring on lay away. It really helps in my paying for it. Now I can make our Christmas the best ever. Honey will you marry me?

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: John S.
City: Beavercreek
Rating:
Date: Oct 8, 2012
Review: Bought my love of my life an engagement ring here and the owner was so helpful. My fiancee loves the ring. He offered me superior service and a lot of knowledge on diamonds and the cut, color and karat information. With the engagement I bought the wedding ring also. So beautiful together, can't wait to put it on her finger.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Helen Z.
City: Beavercreek
Rating:
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Review: Beavercreek Jewelers helped me with resetting some of the diamonds I had from some old jewelry. The final product was beautiful and they had a lot of insight as to how it would turn out. Great job!

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Ron
City: Riverside
Rating:
Date: Mar 5, 2012
Review: You guys are terrific, your really care about satisfying the customer, not just taking my money and run! I will definitely be telling everyone about your services and the quality selection you have available!

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?