Our Latest Testimonials

Total Reviews:
14
Average:
4.7
Overall Star Rating:

Name: Jan G.
City: West Breadenton
Rating:
Date: Aug 13, 2014
Review: Our whole family goes to Dr. Parnes for our vision care. Our eyes are great and he always prescribes exactly what we need. His concern for each of us is shown in the care he gives us.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Jason T.
City: Bradenton, FL
Rating:
Date: Jan 7, 2014
Review: My neighbor referred me to Dr. Parnes for a new pair of glasses and I am so glad they did. They had a better selection of frames and now I think I look a lot better. Even my girlfriend loves them. Of course he was very thorough on his exam.

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Crystal P.
City: W. Bradenton
Rating:
Date: Dec 9, 2013
Review: Dr. Parnes gave me an eye exam and it was really easy. I thought it would hurt but it didn't. I ordered a really cool pair of glasses for school so I can see the chalk board. A lot of my friends wear glasses so I guess I join my friends. My mom says this Dr. is the best in town.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Sally H.
City: Bradenton
Rating:
Date: Sep 3, 2013
Review: Dr. Parnes is my eye doctor and he is the best optometrist in Bradenton, or, at least I think so. He has been taking care of these blue eyes and they see well now. When I broke my frames they fixed them right in the office for me. Dr. Parnes and his staff really care.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Rob G.
City: Bradenton
Rating:
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Review: I had a very thorough exam and felt good about the feedback from Dr. Parnes in Bradenton. The glasses he prescribed really are better than the old prescription I had from someone else. That old prescription I never really liked. I guess I found my new optometrist for the future.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Brian G.
City: Bradenton
Rating:
Date: Apr 9, 2013
Review: Dr. Parnes eye care leaves you well informed. I had an eye exam and he evaluated me to have healthy eyes. Got a new prescription for eye glasses. Picked the frames here from their selection. The people here were very helpful and friendly.

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Patty G.
City: Bradenton
Rating:
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Review: Dr. Parnes gave me an eye exam and new glasses. He checked my eyes for everything. He was very thorough. My new glasses are wonderful. Tri-focals ans I can read, drive and do computer work all from one pair of glasses. I love them.

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Pat T.
City: Sarasota
Rating:
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Review: This was the first time I came here and Dr. Parnes gave me a very comprehensive eye exam. I was surprised at the selection of eye ware that they had available. The personal attention in both area's was one to be very pleased with. Thank You

3 out of 3 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Erin P.
City: Bradenton
Rating:
Date: Nov 6, 2012
Review: I went to Dr. Parnes for a eye examination and his exam was with a personal touch. He dilated my eyes and did testing. After I received my new glasses, it was a huge difference. I really see so much better. He gives quality eye care and I will stay with him.

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Joe C.
City: Bradenton
Rating:
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Review: This is the first time to see the doctor here and he was really impressive. He treated an eye infection I had and fixed me right up. It really effected my job. I am going back now for a thorough eye exam now for new glasses. He is the best. Thanks Doc.

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Beckie J.
City: Lakewood Ranch
Rating:
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Review: Dr. Parnes has a nice office and nice people working for him.. I was impressed with all the questions and tests he did for a one year check up. He was very pleasant and helpful.

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Bob T.
City: Palmetto
Rating:
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Review: I really liked Dr. Parnes he was very knowledgeble and did a thourough exam. My glasses are much better than my old ones were.

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Patty H.
City: Sarasota
Rating:
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Review: Dr. Parnes did a script for reading and computer for me. He ws right on target, I see my computer very clear. The last Doctor I went to, my glasses were not right for the computer. I love them and will come back.

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Debora Porath-Ashman
City: Sarasota
Rating:
Date: Aug 9, 2011
Review: Dr. Parnes cares about his patients and goes above and beyond. I'm excited to refer my husband to his practice!

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?