Our Latest Testimonials

Total Reviews:
8
Average:
4.6
Overall Star Rating:

Name: Thelma J.
City: San Jose
Rating:
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Review: I would like to call you and make an appointment but, not brave enough. I know I need help, or assistance in my life but, will have to think about it some more. I am getting very nervous right now, just thinking about talking to you.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Rhonda P.
City: Oxnard
Rating:
Date: Sep 16, 2013
Review: Dr. Brower you have not been writing your blog and I was just wondering why? I keep checking back and nothing has been added. I miss reading your blog and wish you would continue. I hope you are ok. What is the difference between a panic attack and anxiety attack? I love your blogs.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Rhonda P.
City: Oxnard
Rating:
Date: Jun 6, 2013
Review: I read your blog on panic attack and it was just like I experienced when I had to sing in front of a group of people. My heart went a mile a minute and I was trembling inside and out. I actually felt dizzy. The worst part is I do not remember singing and they said I was good.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Carrie S.
City: Sacramento
Rating:
Date: Apr 9, 2013
Review: Dr. Brower I really enjoyed your story about the dog. So you were the child, right? It was a sad story though but had a very happy ending with you owning 2 beautiful dogs of your own. Maybe you could put a picture on your site of the 2 of them, so we can see them.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Sandy L.
City: Malibu
Rating:
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Review: I just read your blog and it really will help me with my son. He says things out of sorts also, and I never took the time to ask why. I am going to start and see what kind of answers I get back. I found your blog very interesting and helpful. Please keep writing.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Roberta J.
City: Los Angeles
Rating:
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Review: I wanted or needed to get rid of the extra baggage of emotions I was carrying. When I was anxious I felt it all over my body. Dr. Brower taught me how to manage myself and my anxiety. It works! Thank You!

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Bryan H.
City: San Diego
Rating:
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Review: What a difference Dr. Jonathan Brower has made in my life. The tense feeling in the home has gone away and I thank Dr. Brower for that. Now I know how to manage myself under stress and it changed my life. I now understand how we each have the power to change our lives. Thank You.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: John C.
City: Westlake
Rating:
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Review: Dr. Brower has helped me so much. I really did not understand the emotions I was feeling and the how to deal with them. I am really improving so much.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?