Back

Latest Reviews

Total Reviews:
18
Average:
4.7
Overall Star Rating:

Name: Bev T.
City: Los Angeles
Rating:
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Review: Imperial Party Rentals did our daughtrs wedding and it was outstanding. They advised us of things we never would have thought of for the wedding. It went off without a hitche thanks to them. We rented the furniture, linen, the wonderful dance floor and everything else we needed. They were prompt, courteous and did a great job.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Michelle
City: Los Angeles
Rating:
Date: Aug 1, 2014
Review: We looked everywhere for a dance floor for my parents anniversary, as we have a family that loves to dance. We found Imperial Party Rentals had a picture of one on their site. It worked out beautiful, and she helped me with all the odds and ends to make it a night my parents will never forget.

2 out of 2 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Sophia
City: Beverly Hills
Rating:
Date: Jul 7, 2014
Review: Imperial Party Rentals always has the Chiavari Chairs we need for all our gatherings. The woman that runs the company always delivers professional service and everything we need plus extras. I write this as it is a company we trust to do business with.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Peter H.
City: Beverly Hills
Rating:
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Review: Our affair was of the upmost importance and we hired Imperial Party to handle everything. They were referred to us by some clientele of ours. We were surprised at the attention to every detail and responsiveness. Everything was perfect and could not have asked for more.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: John E.
City: Los Angeles, CA
Rating:
Date: Jan 7, 2014
Review: We had Imperial Party Rental do our special wedding day because she did my sister's wedding and did such a grand job. Imperial really out did themselves with the perfect wedding day with dance floor and all the works. We refer them as the best for all you need including advice for your special day!

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Philip P.
City: Los Angeles
Rating:
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Review: We had Imperial party Rentals set everything up for our engagement party and they did a really fine job. There were no glitches or mistakes. Everything went smooth and even better than I had planned. They did a superior job for my family.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Sara R. -
City: Los Angeles
Rating:
Date: Sep 3, 2013
Review: This is the second time we have used Imperial Party Rentals for one of our important events. They have out done the last one that we thought was the best. Now, this last one was the best. She keeps on improving her service and style. Imperial Party Rentals has the best furniture and everything else needed for an event. She even out did herself.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Lynn H.
City: Los Angeles
Rating:
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Review: Our affair was breathtaking, it was so beautiful. Imperial Party Rentals organized everything with our color scheme and filled in anything we did not have. She thought of everything and excellent taste. I recommend this company for any wedding or special occasion.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Lynn H.
City: Los Angeles
Rating:
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Review: Our affair was breathtaking, it was so beautiful. Imperial Party Rentals organized everything with our color scheme and filled in anything we did not have. She thought of everything and excellent taste. I recommend this company for any wedding or special occasion.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: John A.
City: Beverly Hills
Rating:
Date: May 15, 2013
Review: We did hire this company for a special affair we had undertaken. Imperial Party Rentals did an excellent job on making sure everything we wanted was in its place and her design and personal touch was the excellent part. She does very creative and effective work.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Reba F.
City: Los Angeles
Rating:
Date: May 9, 2013
Review: We had Imperial Party Rentals for our Wedding and it was handled in a very professional manner. They out did themselves on the set up, as it was so elegant and breathtaking. Everything was perfect for a perfect day. We danced way into the night.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Henry P.
City: Bell Air
Rating:
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Review: Your company totally out did yourself for service. We were very pleased with everything we rented from Imperial Party Rentals. The dance floor was exceptional and the bar topped it off. All the lounge chairs and chiavari chairs were just the right touch. You are very good at what you do.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Suzanne P.
City: Bell Air
Rating:
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Review: Thank you Imperial Party Rentals you have exceeded all our expectations. You out did your self. Everything was like a dream. More than I ever expected. I know we went over evrything with you but, you did extra and will be rewarded. The colors were beautiful and the dance floor and bar were exceptional. You were right!

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: John & Hilary G.
City: Los Angeles
Rating:
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Review: Imperial did our wedding and we rented everything from the beautiful dance floor to lounges, tables, chairs and bar. It was spectacular and a day that will be cherished forever. They made our dream complete and like a dream. Thank You!

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Charles F.
City: Beverly Hills
Rating:
Date: Jul 2, 2012
Review: We hired Imperial Party Rentals and she did an exceptional job for us. Everything went according to plan and was eloguently presented. We will hire her for our next event too.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: John & Maria Z.
City: Beverly Hills
Rating:
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Review: The Imperial Party Rental had taken care of our wedding and did a superb job. Everything was impeccable. From the Chiavari chairs being decorated to the beautiful center pieces on the tables. When people walked in the room you heard them say ah-h-h! It was worth it's weight in gold.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Sophi L.
City: Los Angeles
Rating:
Date: Jun 13, 2012
Review: We used Imperial Party Rentals for our graduation and they did an outstanding job. I had nothing to worry about they took care of everything. I mean from the tent, chairs to the dance floor and glasses. We would recommend them for any party, wedding or corporate event.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


Name: Sonya P.
City: Los Angeles
Rating:
Date: Aug 2, 2011
Review: We went to a wedding done by Imperial Rentals and the affair was just breath taking. It was all in white and flowing. The tables and chairs and center pieces were the prettiest I have ever seen. I was a guest, and just had to ask who did it.

1 out of 1 people found this useful.

Did you find this review useful?


 

Site Map Search | Powered by Search Magnet Local ® | Copyright © 2020